د. فادي الجيز

  • التخصص
  • جراحة التجميل
  • الخبرة
  • 22 سنة
 
 

حصل د. فادي الجيز على درجة البكالوريوس في جراحة التجميل والترميم من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت عام 1990. كما حصل على مجموعة من الزمالات في فرنسا والولايات المتحدة، ثم ظل متابعاً لكل ما هو جديد في عالم التطورات الطبية في المنطقة والعالم.
وبفضل خبرته الممتدة لأكثر من 20 عاماً، أصبح د. فادي جرّاحاً بارعاً يخصص لكل حالة عملية التجميل التي تناسبها. كما تتميز حلوله التجميلية بأنها فريدة من نوعها، وغالباً ما تلقى تقديراً وامتناناً من مرضاه.
وبعد شغله منصب رئيس أطباء جراحة التجميل والترميم في الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت لمدة عامين، عمل د. فادي في مستشفى سانت لويس في باريس لتحسين مهارته الجراحية قبل العودة إلى لبنان لمواصلة مسيرته المهنية في جراحة التجميل.
ويعتبر د. فادي من أوائل جراحي التجميل في لبنان الذين أجروا عملية شفط الدهون بتقنية حقن السوائل (تحت التخدير الموضعي) وحقن الكولاجين (الفيلر). ثم تحول اهتمام د. فادي إلى حقن حمض الهيالورونيك باتباع الطريقة العالمية. واشتهر أيضاً بأنه من أكثر الأطباء الممارسين البارعين في هذه التقنية في لبنان.
وعلاوة على ذلك، اجتاز د. فادي دورة تعليمية عن المعرفة الأساسية لتقنيات الليزر عام 1997، وافتتح أول مركز لليزر في لبنان متخصص في تقشير الوجه وإزالة الشعر والآفات الوعائية وعمليات إزالة الوشم. وساهم أيضاً في تأسيس مجموعة من مراكز الليزر المماثلة حول العالم بدايةً من دولة بلغاريا وحتى الإمارات العربية المتحدة حيث يقيم في كثير من الأحيان المحاضرات وورش العمل ذات الصلة بهدف نقل خبرته إلى الآخرين.
وقد سافر د. فادي عام 1999 إلى لندن لاكتساب المعرفة والخبرة حول العلاجات التجميلية الجديدة القائمة على سم البوتولينوم. وبعد إتقانه لهذا النوع من العلاجات، أصبح د. فادي أحد أمهر وأنجح المستخدمين لهذا العلاج في جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط.
كما أصبح د. فادي بارعاً في استخدام التقنيات العلاجية التي تتم تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي، حيث يُجري معظم عملياته التجميلية بهذه الطريقة، لأنه يؤمن إيماناً راسخاً بأن هذا الأسلوب هو الأكثر أماناً نظراً لسرعة مدة التعافي وقلة المخاطر المترتبة عليه. وتتنوع عمليات التجميل التي يجريها تحت التخدير الموضعي حيث تشمل عمليات تجميل الأنف وشد الجفون وشد الوجه وتجميل الأذن وشفط الدهون وتكبير الشفاه وشد البطن وغيرها.
ومنذ عام 2004، أصبح د. فادي استشاري جراحة التجميل وزائر منتظم في دول الخليج، حيث ساعد آلاف المرضى في الحصول على جمال متناسق بشكل عام من خلال إجراء التحسينات المطلوبة لأجسادهم.

حجز موعد
             971-4-349-8800 :لمزيد من المعلومات اتصل على            
د. فادي حداد
التخصص: أمراض جلدية
الخبرة: 20 سنة

أصبح د. فادي بفضل خبرته التي تتجاوز أكثر من 20 عاماً في ممارسة طب الأمراض الجلدية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الرائد في هذا المجال في الدولة بل وفي المنطقة بأكملها. وعند حصوله على درجة ال ...
اقرأ المزيد

Prof. Michael Meurer - Dermatology
د. مايكل مورير
التخصص: أمراض جلدية
الخبرة: 35 سنة

يعد د. مايكل أحد أشهر الأخصائيين الدوليين في أمراض المناعة الذاتية والحساسية، والصدفية، وأمراض الأظافر والشعر. فمنذ بداية عمله في دبي عام 2008، ركز د. مايكل من خلال مشاركته في التجارب الس ...
اقرأ المزيد

    د. مزيّن جنزرلي
    التخصص: أخصائية طب الأسرة
    الخبرة: 8 سنة

    .تخرجت الدكتورة مزيّن جنزرلي من كلية الطب في جامعة جاك ليفران بفرنسا لديها خبرة أكثر من ثمانية سنوات، 5 في فرنسا و 3 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تعمل د. مزيّن جنزرلي من ...
    اقرأ المزيد

      د. موزجان صيّاد
      التخصص: أمراض النساء والتوليد
      الخبرة: 20 سنة

      تختص د. موزجان صيّاد، التي انضمت مؤخراً إلى فريق مركز شمّاع الطبي، في إدارة حالات الولادة المعقدة عالية المخاطر، وأمراض النساء الجراحية وغير الجراحية، فضلاً عن أمراض النس ...
      اقرأ المزيد

        د. مريم رؤوفي
        التخصص: أمراض النساء والتوليد
        الخبرة: 20 سنة
        الدكتورة مريم رؤوفي أخصائية أمراض النساء والتوليد وحاصلة على شهادة البورد، كما تتمتع بكفاءة وخبرة مهنية لأكثر من 20 عاماً. تقدم د. مريم مجموعة من الخدمات المتكاملة للمريضات البالغات والمراهقات، وتعرف ...
        اقرأ المزيد
          د. كامران افشاريان
          التخصص: اخصائي طب الاطفال و حديثي الولادة
          الخبرة: 17 سنة

          الدكتور كامران أفشريان متخصص في طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي والمدير الطبي للمستشفى الإيراني والرئيس السريري لوحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة. ...
          اقرأ المزيد

          د. فادي الجيز
          التخصص: جراحة التجميل
          الخبرة: 22 سنة

          حصل د. فادي الجيز على درجة البكالوريوس في جراحة التجميل والترميم من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت عام 1990. كما حصل على مجموعة من الزمالات في فرنسا والولايات المتحدة، ثم ظل متابعاً لكل ما هو ...
          اقرأ المزيد

          د. أسعد رياض الشماع
          التخصص: جراحة الأوعية الدموية
          الخبرة: 31 سنة

          حصل د. أسعد رياض الشماع على درجة البكالوريوس في الكيمياء الحيوية والطب من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت عام بتقدير عام امتياز 1981، وحصل على المركز الثاني على دفعت ...
          اقرأ المزيد

          د. روى المصري
          التخصص: أخصائي التخدير
          الخبرة: 6 سنوات

          حصلت الدكتورة روى المصري، رئيسة أطباء التخدير في مركز أ. ر. شماع الطبي، على العديد من الشهادات التي ساعدتها على بلوغ المكانة التي وصلت إليها اليوم. شغلت د. روى منصب رئيس قسم التخدير وطبيب ...
          اقرأ المزيد

          د. فادي حداد
          التخصص: أمراض جلدية
          الخبرة: 20 سنة

          أصبح د. فادي بفضل خبرته التي تتجاوز أكثر من 20 عاماً في ممارسة طب الأمراض الجلدية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الرائد في هذا المجال في الدولة بل وفي المنطقة بأكملها. وعند حصوله على درجة البكالوريوس في الأمراض الجلدية م ... اقرأ المزيد

          Prof. Michael Meurer - Dermatology
          د. مايكل مورير
          التخصص: أمراض جلدية
          الخبرة: 35 سنة

          يعد د. مايكل أحد أشهر الأخصائيين الدوليين في أمراض المناعة الذاتية والحساسية، والصدفية، وأمراض الأظافر والشعر. فمنذ بداية عمله في دبي عام 2008، ركز د. مايكل من خلال مشاركته في التجارب السريرية على علاج أمراض تصبغ الجل ... اقرأ المزيد

            د. مزيّن جنزرلي
            التخصص: أخصائية طب الأسرة
            الخبرة: 8 سنة

            .تخرجت الدكتورة مزيّن جنزرلي من كلية الطب في جامعة جاك ليفران بفرنسا لديها خبرة أكثر من ثمانية سنوات، 5 في فرنسا و 3 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تعمل د. مزيّن جنزرلي من اجل توفير الرعاية الخاصة و ال ... اقرأ المزيد

              د. موزجان صيّاد
              التخصص: أمراض النساء والتوليد
              الخبرة: 20 سنة

              تختص د. موزجان صيّاد، التي انضمت مؤخراً إلى فريق مركز شمّاع الطبي، في إدارة حالات الولادة المعقدة عالية المخاطر، وأمراض النساء الجراحية وغير الجراحية، فضلاً عن أمراض النساء التجميلية. وشغلت د. موزجان، ... اقرأ المزيد

                د. مريم رؤوفي
                التخصص: أمراض النساء والتوليد
                الخبرة: 20 سنة
                الدكتورة مريم رؤوفي أخصائية أمراض النساء والتوليد وحاصلة على شهادة البورد، كما تتمتع بكفاءة وخبرة مهنية لأكثر من 20 عاماً. تقدم د. مريم مجموعة من الخدمات المتكاملة للمريضات البالغات والمراهقات، وتعرف بحرفيتها العالية وموهبتها الفر ... اقرأ المزيد
                  د. كامران افشاريان
                  التخصص: اخصائي طب الاطفال و حديثي الولادة
                  الخبرة: 17 سنة

                  الدكتور كامران أفشريان متخصص في طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي والمدير الطبي للمستشفى الإيراني والرئيس السريري لوحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة. لديه أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبر ... اقرأ المزيد

                    د. مزيّن جنزرلي
                    التخصص: أخصائية طب الأسرة
                    الخبرة: 8 سنة

                    .تخرجت الدكتورة مزيّن جنزرلي من كلية الطب في جامعة جاك ليفران بفرنسا لديها خبرة أكثر من ثمانية سنوات، 5 في فرنسا و 3 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تعمل د. مزيّن جنزرلي من اجل توفير الرعاية الخاصة و ال ... اقرأ المزيد

                    د. فادي الجيز
                    التخصص: جراحة التجميل
                    الخبرة: 22 سنة

                    حصل د. فادي الجيز على درجة البكالوريوس في جراحة التجميل والترميم من الجامعة الأميركية في بيروت عام 1990. كما حصل على مجموعة من الزمالات في فرنسا والولايات المتحدة، ثم ظل متابعاً لكل ما هو جديد في عالم التطورات الطبية ... اقرأ المزيد

                    د. أسعد رياض الشماع
                    التخصص: جراحة الأوعية الدموية
                    الخبرة: 31 سنة

                    حصل د. أسعد رياض الشماع على درجة البكالوريوس في الكيمياء الحيوية والطب من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت عام بتقدير عام امتياز 1981، وحصل على المركز الثاني على دفعته. يعد د. الشماع الذي يشغل حال ... اقرأ المزيد

                    د. فادي حداد
                    التخصص: أمراض جلدية
                    الخبرة: 20 سنة

                    أصبح د. فادي بفضل خبرته التي تتجاوز أكثر من 20 عاماً في ممارسة طب الأمراض الجلدية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الرائد في هذا المجال في الدولة بل وفي المنطقة بأكملها. وعند حصوله على درجة البكالوريوس في الأمراض الجلدية م ... اقرأ المزيد

                    Prof. Michael Meurer - Dermatology
                    د. مايكل مورير
                    التخصص: أمراض جلدية
                    الخبرة: 35 سنة

                    يعد د. مايكل أحد أشهر الأخصائيين الدوليين في أمراض المناعة الذاتية والحساسية، والصدفية، وأمراض الأظافر والشعر. فمنذ بداية عمله في دبي عام 2008، ركز د. مايكل من خلال مشاركته في التجارب السريرية على علاج أمراض تصبغ الجل ... اقرأ المزيد

                    د. روى المصري
                    التخصص: أخصائي التخدير
                    الخبرة: 6 سنوات

                    حصلت الدكتورة روى المصري، رئيسة أطباء التخدير في مركز أ. ر. شماع الطبي، على العديد من الشهادات التي ساعدتها على بلوغ المكانة التي وصلت إليها اليوم. شغلت د. روى منصب رئيس قسم التخدير وطبيب تخدير مقيم في المركز الطبي لل ... اقرأ المزيد

                    عيادتنا هي ممارسة فريدة من نوعها من المحترفين المدربين للغاية. زيارة قسم أطباءنا لتحديد موعد مع الطبيب من اختيارك
                    الهاتف
                    +971 4 349 8800

                    البريد الإلكتروني
                    info@SHAMMAClinic.com

                    مركز
                    شارع 10C • فيلا 41
                    جميرا 1
                    خلف جميرا بلازا ، دبي ، الإمارات

                    احصل على الاتجاهات
                    اجتماعي
                    WhatsApp chat

Top Plastic Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai

Dr. Fadi El Jiz

  • Speciality
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Experience
  • 22 years
 
 

Specialist Plastic Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai

Dr. Fadi El Jiz graduated from the American University of Beirut as a Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon in 1990. He completed a series of fellowships in France and the United States. Since then, Dr. Jiz has remained on the forefront of medical advancements in the region and the world.

With over 20 years of experience, Dr. Jiz has become an artistic surgeon – personalizing cosmetic operations in accordance to every case. His aesthetic solutions are unique and are often met with great satisfaction and appreciation from his clients.

After having spent two years as the First Chief Resident in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery at AUB, Dr. Jiz spent time practicing at the Hospital in St. Louis in Paris to fine tune his surgical skills even further, before returning to Lebanon to pursue his career in Plastic Surgery.

One of the first Plastic Surgeons in Lebanon to introduce the procedure of Liposuction with the Tumescent Technique (local anesthesia) as well as Collagen fillers, Dr. Jiz later shifted his focus to Hyaluronic Acid Fillers as they were introduced around the world. He has become known as one of the most professional and successful practitioners of this technique in Lebanon.

In addition, Dr. Jiz completed a course on the core knowledge of laser techniques in 1997 and opened one of the first laser centers in Lebanon that dealt with facial resurfacing, hair removal, vascular lesions, and tattoo removals. Moreover, Dr. Jiz assisted in establishing a series of similar laser centers around the world: from Bulgaria to the UAE – where he often hosts lectures and workshops to help spread his expertise.

In 1999 Dr. Jiz traveled to London to gain an understanding of the newly introduced Botulinum Toxin Cosmetic Treatments. After having learned about it, Dr. Jiz quickly became one of the most successful and skilled users of the product in the entirety of the Middle East.

Dr. Jiz has become a perfectionist in the technique of operating under local anesthesia. He performs most of his cosmetic procedures in this way, with a stringent philosophy that this is the most acceptable technique for such procedures given the quicker recovery times and less associated risks. His list of procedures done under local anesthesia is vast and includes rhinoplasty, blepharoplasty, face lifts, otoplasty, liposuction and lipofilling, mini-abdominoplasties, etc…

Since 2004 Dr. Fadi has been a regular visiting consultant plastic surgeon to the Gulf and has helped thousands of clients to attain an overall harmonious aesthetic in terms of self-desired improvements to their physiques.

Improve your overall appearance, with the help of our expert plastic surgeon, Dr. Fadi El Jiz
only at SHAMMA Clinic in Jumeirah, Dubai

APPOINTMENT FORM
For more info call: 971-4-349-8800
Specialist Dermatology Jumeirah Dubai
Dr. Michael Meurer
Speciality: Dermatology
Experience: 35 years
Consultant Dermatologist in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Meurer is an internationally renowned specialist in autoimmune and allergic diseases, in psoriasis as well as nail and hair disorders. Since ...
Read more
Dr. Fady G. Haddad Plastic Surgeon Dubai
Dr. Fady G. Haddad
Speciality: Dermatology
Experience: 20 years
Dermatologist in Jumeirah, Dubai With over 20 years of experience practicing Dermatology in the UAE, Dr. Fady G. Haddad has become known as the face of Dermatology in the UAE and the region ...
Read more
    Rania AlHalawani
    Speciality: Clinical Dietitian
    Experience: 15 years
    Rania Al Halawani is an experienced dietitian working with diverse dietetic conditions ranging from weight control and management, to diabetes, hypertension, high lipid profile and other ...
    Read more
      Dr. Mouzayan Ginzarly
      Speciality: Family Medicine
      Experience: 8 years
      Dr. Mouzayan Ginzarly is a specialist Family medicine doctor, who speaks Arabic, English and French. Dr. Ginzarly graduated from Jacques Lisfranc, Faculty of Medicine in France. She has more ...
      Read more
        Dr. Maryam Raoufi
        Speciality: Gynecology and Obstetrics
        Experience: 20 years
        Dr. Maryam Raoufi is a board-certified specialist OB-GYN with more than 20 years of professional experience. Offering a full scope of gynecological services to both adult and ado ...
        Read more
          Dr. Mozhgan Sayyad
          Speciality: Obstetrics and Gynecology
          Experience: 21 years
          With a specialty for managing complicated high-risk Obstetric cases, Gynecologic surgical and nonsurgical cases, and Cosmetic Gynecology, Dr. Mozhgan Sayyad has recently joined the team at S ...
          Read more
            Dr. Kamran Afsharian
            Speciality: Pediatrics & Neonatology
            Experience: 17 years
            Dr. Kamran Afsharian is Specialist of Pediatrics and Neonatology. Prior to his current role, he had been the Chief Executive Officer and Medical Director of Iranian Hospital and the clinical ...
            Read more
            Top Plastic Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai
            Dr. Fadi El Jiz
            Speciality: Plastic Surgery
            Experience: 22 years
            Specialist Plastic Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Fadi El Jiz graduated from the American University of Beirut as a Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon in 1990. He completed a series of fell ...
            Read more
            Dr. Asad R. Shamma
            Speciality: Vascular Surgeon
            Experience: 31 years
            Specialist Vascular Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Asad Riad Shamma graduated with distinction from the American University of Beirut in 1981 with a degree in BioChemistry and Medicine at t ...
            Read more
            Top Anesthesiologist in Jumeirah, Dubai
            Dr. Riwa El Masri
            Speciality: Anesthesia
            Experience: 6 years
            Specialist Anesthesiologist in Jumeirah, Dubai The head Anesthesiologist at SHAMMA Clinic, Dr. Riwa Masri has an impressive list of credentials that led her to where she is today. Dr. Masri ...
            Read more
            Specialist Dermatology Jumeirah Dubai
            Dr. Michael Meurer
            Speciality: Dermatology
            Experience: 35 years
            Consultant Dermatologist in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Meurer is an internationally renowned specialist in autoimmune and allergic diseases, in psoriasis as well as nail and hair disorders. Since ... Read more
            Dr. Fady G. Haddad Plastic Surgeon Dubai
            Dr. Fady G. Haddad
            Speciality: Dermatology
            Experience: 20 years
            Dermatologist in Jumeirah, Dubai With over 20 years of experience practicing Dermatology in the UAE, Dr. Fady G. Haddad has become known as the face of Dermatology in the UAE and the region ... Read more
              Rania AlHalawani
              Speciality: Clinical Dietitian
              Experience: 15 years
              Rania Al Halawani is an experienced dietitian working with diverse dietetic conditions ranging from weight control and management, to diabetes, hypertension, high lipid profile and other ... Read more
                Dr. Mouzayan Ginzarly
                Speciality: Family Medicine
                Experience: 8 years
                Dr. Mouzayan Ginzarly is a specialist Family medicine doctor, who speaks Arabic, English and French. Dr. Ginzarly graduated from Jacques Lisfranc, Faculty of Medicine in France. She has more ... Read more
                  Dr. Maryam Raoufi
                  Speciality: Gynecology and Obstetrics
                  Experience: 20 years
                  Dr. Maryam Raoufi is a board-certified specialist OB-GYN with more than 20 years of professional experience. Offering a full scope of gynecological services to both adult and ado ... Read more
                    Dr. Mozhgan Sayyad
                    Speciality: Obstetrics and Gynecology
                    Experience: 21 years
                    With a specialty for managing complicated high-risk Obstetric cases, Gynecologic surgical and nonsurgical cases, and Cosmetic Gynecology, Dr. Mozhgan Sayyad has recently joined the team at S ... Read more
                      Dr. Mouzayan Ginzarly
                      Speciality: Family Medicine
                      Experience: 8 years
                      Dr. Mouzayan Ginzarly is a specialist Family medicine doctor, who speaks Arabic, English and French. Dr. Ginzarly graduated from Jacques Lisfranc, Faculty of Medicine in France. She has more ... Read more
                        Dr. Kamran Afsharian
                        Speciality: Pediatrics & Neonatology
                        Experience: 17 years
                        Dr. Kamran Afsharian is Specialist of Pediatrics and Neonatology. Prior to his current role, he had been the Chief Executive Officer and Medical Director of Iranian Hospital and the clinical ... Read more
                        Top Plastic Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai
                        Dr. Fadi El Jiz
                        Speciality: Plastic Surgery
                        Experience: 22 years
                        Specialist Plastic Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Fadi El Jiz graduated from the American University of Beirut as a Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon in 1990. He completed a series of fell ... Read more
                        Dr. Asad R. Shamma
                        Speciality: Vascular Surgeon
                        Experience: 31 years
                        Specialist Vascular Surgeon in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Asad Riad Shamma graduated with distinction from the American University of Beirut in 1981 with a degree in BioChemistry and Medicine at t ... Read more
                        Specialist Dermatology Jumeirah Dubai
                        Dr. Michael Meurer
                        Speciality: Dermatology
                        Experience: 35 years
                        Consultant Dermatologist in Jumeirah, Dubai Dr. Meurer is an internationally renowned specialist in autoimmune and allergic diseases, in psoriasis as well as nail and hair disorders. Since ... Read more
                        Dr. Fady G. Haddad Plastic Surgeon Dubai
                        Dr. Fady G. Haddad
                        Speciality: Dermatology
                        Experience: 20 years
                        Dermatologist in Jumeirah, Dubai With over 20 years of experience practicing Dermatology in the UAE, Dr. Fady G. Haddad has become known as the face of Dermatology in the UAE and the region ... Read more
                        Top Anesthesiologist in Jumeirah, Dubai
                        Dr. Riwa El Masri
                        Speciality: Anesthesia
                        Experience: 6 years
                        Specialist Anesthesiologist in Jumeirah, Dubai The head Anesthesiologist at SHAMMA Clinic, Dr. Riwa Masri has an impressive list of credentials that led her to where she is today. Dr. Masri ... Read more
                        Our Clinic is A Unique Practice Of Highly Trained Professionals. Visit Our Doctors Section To Schedule An Appointment With The Doctor Of Your Choice.
                        Tel:
                        +971 4 349 8800

                        Email:
                        info@SHAMMAClinic.com

                        Address:
                        St. 10c • Villa 41
                        Jumeirah 1
                        Behind Jumeirah Plaza Dubai, UAE

                        Get Directions
                        SOCIAL
                        WhatsApp chat